Inicio » Lo nuevo del 2014

Lo nuevo del 2014

Untitled Document

 

Una semana con...

 

Clásicas a color

 

Clásicas a color (Domingos)

Lunes a viernes 22:15 PT / 00:15 CT

Lunes a sábados 20:15 PT / 22:15 CT

Domingos 22:15 PT / 00:15 CT

 

Charros

 

Cómicos

 

Cómicos (Domingos)

Lunes a viernes 18:15 PT / 20:15 CT

Domingos 18:15 PT / 20:15 CT

Domingos 16:15 PT / 18:15 CT

 

Pedro Infante

 

María Felix

 

Rumberas

Domingos 20:15 PT / 22:15 CT

Domingos 18:15 PT / 20:15 CT

Sábados 22:15 PT / 00:15 CT

 

 

Nuestras series

 
 

Sábados 12:15 PT / 14:15 CT